twelve

2 Replies to “twelve”

  1. Look at that gorgeous little bubba in that photo! I love journaling and it’s something I wish I had more time for. When I was in my late teens to early twenties, I used to still keep a diary of sorts. It’s amazing how therapeutic it is to have your own space to vent. It’s probably what I’ve been missing all these years. I can’t see some of the smaller font on my phone but I love the mixture of motivation and frantic thoughts ❤ ❤

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words Kelly ❤ Would you consider starting journaling again? It’s an interesting hobby to get in to – I never thought I’d express myself through one before. If you did start again what would you do differently now?

Leave a Reply

